690 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple easy and fast process. Polite...

              Simple easy and fast process. Polite employees. "|"

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service around. "|"

              Best service around. "|"

              GRAY, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off at about 8:30 that...

              I dropped my car off at about 8:30 that morning and by 4:30 I had not received a status update. I felt that I should have been notified before c.o.b. if my vehicle was going to remain overnight. Otherwise the people were very friendly. "|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex in customer service did a great...

              Alex in customer service did a great job!"|"

              LAFITTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the fact that I was able to drop...

              I loved the fact that I was able to drop my car off and get dropped off and picked up from work on time."|"

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so helpful and...

              Everyone is always so helpful and approachable. The service manager went above and beyond to help me with an issue I had regarding the purchase of an extended warranty. Shane Lambert, the service advisor was also very professional, yet personable. I always know that all my service needs will be taken care of with no worries every time."|"

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment to have my...

              I scheduled an appointment to have my oil changed and a part checked via the Chevy app. I received an email from you saying someone would contact me to confirm the time, however no one did. I brought the vehicle in a maybe 20-30 minutes before the time I scheduled, which was 4pm. I informed the guy what I needed because he said he didn't see the 4pm appointment, and was told service was backed up pulling cars from Friday and wouldn't be able to give me a loaner today so I requested only the oil and whatever else needed to be done by the car mileage. I was told the oil change would take an hour. I didn't get my car back until 6pm when you all were closing. Someone came to check that no one was in the waiting area before leaving I'm guessing and asked if I was having a car serviced. When I asked if the guy that initially helped me had left for the day, I was told he had been left. No one told me he was gone for the day and they weren't even aware I even there. I am extremely upset I had to wait until 6pm for an oil change I was told would only take an hour and that no one even knew I was there. I'm not even sure everything that was supposed to be done was since Kam skipped out on me and no one knew I was there or what I came in for. On Thursday morning I sent an email to Tim Colson detailing what happened on Wednesday and have not heard back from him at all, as of late Friday evening. The whole experience was extremely frustrating . I highly doubt I will returning. "|"

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Demetrius, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service."|"

              Great service."|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Experience!"|"

              Great Experience!"|"

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited at the dealership while my...

              I waited at the dealership while my vehicle was being serviced. I was told that the servicing might well take a few hours to complete. I was pleasantly surprise that the work was done much sooner than told."|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              George, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love dealing with Leson but one issue...

              I love dealing with Leson but one issue I had this past time that I went for an oil change no one mentioned that the price for an oil change has went up which was very disappointing. I was paying $30 and was caught off guard when I had to pay $60. You guys should be up front with your customers and not hide things like this."|"

              MARRERO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told it would take one hour to...

              I was told it would take one hour to service my vehicle, but the job was completed in 45 minutes."|"

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Leson Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Long wait and paper/work order was mixed...

              Long wait and paper/work order was mixed up with another customer waited 4 hours for nothing "|"

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sale was easy and went quickly. Happy...

              Sale was easy and went quickly. Happy with the price."|"

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Ward, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car to get a new key fob...

              I brought my car to get a new key fob and it wasn't done. Instead of doing my key fob, a recall was done on my seatbelt. SAD!"|"

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He...

              Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and professional. "|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              short and sweet,no delay,in an out "|"

              Short and sweet,no delay,in an out "|"

              BOUTTE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carlos was very helpful."|"

              Carlos was very helpful."|"

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had the right car at the right price and...

              Had the right car at the right price and gave us great service"|"

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job "|"

              Great job "|"

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X