679 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great ??

              Great ??

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The one that helped was A1

              The one that helped was A1

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant customer service representatives.

              Pleasant customer service representatives.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Second time returning...

              Great experience. Second time returning my truck for warranty repair.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Leson Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              good

              Good

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane was very helpful and informative...

              Shane was very helpful and informative during my experience. Thanks!

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, David. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was given prompt, courteous service by...

              I was given prompt, courteous service by Service Advisor Alex Bingham. It's always a pleasure to deal with LESSON.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Leson Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well I brought my car in on a Thursday...

              Well I brought my car in on a Thursday @9am for an oil change, tire rotation, burnt bag on exhaust, funky smell through ac, and stabilitrac light that came on. I had to call them 3 times, and left messages all 3 times to find out any info on the car and no answer, I then had to leave an ugly message the 3rd time and I finally received a call back. Then I was they didn't know anything at the time which I then asked for a rental and received with no problem. Friday rolls around late in the day I get a call saying the cabin filter needed to be changed and received a price of $18.55 which I then told them to proceed. Saturday comes and I got a phone call around noon saying everything was done just waiting on the warranty detail. I called at 1:58 pm and no one knew anything because everyone left for 2:00. Finally Monday comes and about 11ish I was told my car was ready so I went to get the car and drop off the rental. Well then I'll was almost $60 because they charged me to put the filter in and I had no knowledge of but that was taken care of after about an hour, then I get home only to realize I still smell the burning smell from the bag on the exhaust, my tires were not rotated (and I know this because I have a plug in a tire and it was on the back when I brought it in and still on the back when I checked at home) the wash job looked like a 2 year old did it and never did get an answer about the stabilitrac light. I'm wondering if they even changed the oil or just reset the light. So yes this experience was HORRIBLE.

              LAFITTE, LA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Without an appointment I think it was...

              Without an appointment I think it was very timely. Not a long wait at all. Very pleased

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional service team and timely...

              Professional service team and timely service.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in for a test drive and really...

              I went in for a test drive and really didn't intend to be able to drive away in a 2017 Volt...really with no pressure and a great lease deal...THANK YOU GERALD!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Daniel, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Leson Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane Lambert was our service rep. ...

              Shane Lambert was our service rep. Shane made sure our 2007 Impala was complete and ready on time. We had a faulty oil pressure sensor.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michael. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a nice experience,it took the...

              It was a nice experience,it took the amount of time I was told and I was actually taken before my appointment

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiger is an awesome salesman and would...

              Tiger is an awesome salesman and would recommend friends to go see him

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane Lambert was amazing. Made sure I...

              Shane Lambert was amazing. Made sure I was well taken care of.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service department.

              Excellent service department.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well my service, guy Mr Carlos is great,...

              Well my service, guy Mr Carlos is great, he kept me informed on everything they was doing to my truck and he was always there when I had to bring my truck in. Now gm.is a different story I had to bring my truck in to the shop 3 times in on month to be fixed, before they would change the part that kept breaking. I finally got my truck out the shop today and I'm hoping they finally got my truck fixed correctly and I can stay out the shop.

              BURAS, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X