14 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Real good service and not a long waiting...

              Real good service and not a long waiting time.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not take my vehicle at the time of...

              Did not take my vehicle at the time of the scheduled appointment. I thought that was the purpose of making an appointment.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm still reviewing the work done to my...

              I'm still reviewing the work done to my truck

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a good job in seeing the rest...

              They did a good job in seeing the rest main seal was leaking during an oil change potentially saving me from even more damage or lost of engine.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              once again the excuse of broken...

              Once again the excuse of broken equipment was used for a delay what luck? I understand delays happen, just man up about it

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Mirtile, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 334 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              while the mechanical service was good...

              While the mechanical service was good the service writer used bad choices to solicit additional services which he knew would delay the service for hours for services which was not needed that day, may he works on commission? Work was good but long wait should have been identified in the beginning.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Mirtile - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Leson Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 521 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 581 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep. made we wait and return...

              My service rep. made we wait and return multiple times unnecessarily and was very unhelpful.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Tesa, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 588 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              even though I didn't have an appointment...

              even though I didn't have an appointment I received prompt service. service writer was very courtesy and helpful had some questions about the bill but the cashier explained everything to me good experience dealer ship servive at leson had come a long way keep it up

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 616 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took too long to diagnose the problem...

              It took too long to diagnose the problem and when diagnosed the service writer gave me the incorrect price which was later corrected. Total time in the repair show three days to change an ignition switch.

              PORT SULPHUR, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Tracey, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 708 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very accommodating provided service as...

              Very accommodating provided service as stated and for a reasonable price this is a new generation dealer

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Leson Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 712 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all well done and I especially like the...

              all well done and I especially like the computer system in place when the service agent came to my truck and found my records in his note pad.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 731 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I liked the promptness in all areas.

              I liked the promptness in all areas.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Leson Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 772 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad I brought the truck in for one...

              Bad I brought the truck in for one thing and now something else is wrong and the problem is at fixed

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please call us so that we can work to make amends.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X