20 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff

              Friendly staff

              SLIDELL, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor and technicians were...

              Service advisor and technicians were great to work with. The part that was in stock was damaged and it took an extra day to get a replacement part.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was ready when promised.

              My car was ready when promised.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service. Great people with...

              Friendly service. Great people with excellent knowledge. Above and beyond service.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Robert - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Leson Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done expedient and I was...

              The work was done expedient and I was treated like family.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at Leson are always kind and...

              The people at Leson are always kind and professional. During a prior visit, I discovered that my vehicle had sustained damage somewhere on the property. Leson Chevrolet handled the situation with no problems. That speaks volumes about the character of a dealership and it's employees.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Me. Kam Bernard was great!!!! I...

              Me. Kam Bernard was great!!!! I appreciate that man he explained every thing to me

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Cedric, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Leson Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              sales department is very eager to sale...

              sales department is very eager to sale you a car, but when you have to get a 'we owe' and the sales manager signs off on it when you return to get whats OWED to you they(the new sales manager) says that they will not honor it because the other sales manager no longer works there. not good. services department is a joke, our car has been there for two months and nothing is being done about it. but still paying the note on it. gave one star cause i cant gave any less......

              PERAL RIVER, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Nov 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at this dealership is terrible!

              The service at this dealership is terrible!

              GRETNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 200 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly professional very helpful...

              Friendly professional very helpful worked with me in getting my Gmc truck back on the road

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 217 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. From sales to service,...

              Great experience. From sales to service, they constantly exceed my expectations.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 225 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              GRETNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 236 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quickly serviced.

              Very quickly serviced.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 373 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiences with Lesson is poor this...

              My experiences with Lesson is poor this is not the 1st. or the 2nd. complaints I have filed with Lesson and nothing has ever been accomplished. The service advisors or VERY inexperience of their product. The mechanics lack of knowledge is POOR . I'm often quoted a price and the price always changes due to misdiagnoses. I'm always told my car is going to take one day and it turns out to be days without transportation. A manager is never on duty.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Leson Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 396 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine as usual !

              Everything was fine as usual !

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 428 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor's Shane Lambert and...

              My service advisor's Shane Lambert and Ashley was thorough and helpful every time i bought my vehicle for service.

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 428 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor's Shane Lambert and...

              My service advisor's Shane Lambert and Ashley was thorough and helpful every time i bought my vehicle for service.

              WAGGAMAN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 594 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took forever to get checked in. Went for...

              Took forever to get checked in. Went for oil change and a very small repair, could do the repair because you didn't have the glue for the windshield to glue the gps box back on, but did give me the choice to get a new box!! But there was nothing wrong with the box I have. Just needed it glued to the windshield

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Dawn, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 708 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was gteat

              It was gteat

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X