38 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane Lambert was amazing. Made sure I...

              Shane Lambert was amazing. Made sure I was well taken care of.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was more than I expected

              It was more than I expected

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrible as always, my advisor didn't...

              Terrible as always, my advisor didn't sign me up for the shuttle thank god I work at a dealer and knew how it worked and kept my eyes open for him to come back I sat there for an hour and a half waiting than 3 people were brought home Infront me and I was first it wasn't the driver fault it was my service advisors fault, my second time there and another terrible experience

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Colette, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff

              Great staff

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Nikeisha, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If I didn't work at a dealership and...

              If I didn't work at a dealership and know that there is a shuttle service it wouldn't have been offered to me if I didn't speak on it, they ended up having to keep my car an whole day without calling me after that decision was made ended up having to get a rental that was a bigger inconvenience because I had to go to two different places to get that, just terrible serious I wish I can give my car back

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a terrible experience.

              I had a terrible experience.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              PORT SULPHUR, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was amazing...

              The service department was amazing especially Carlos! He kept me very informed as far as my vehicle. I truly felt special at the dealership like I mattered as a customer and person! Thanks for all your help and I'll definitely be back for all my other service needs!

              ALGIERS, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My battery died, so I called to see if...

              My battery died, so I called to see if they could look at my car after I got it jump started. They were incredibly accommodating all at the last minute. My service provider was really nice, and the service only took 30 minutes. Great experience during a stressful day.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Camellia - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Leson Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Dec 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, efficient and...

              Always friendly, efficient and professional, which is why ain't raves far further than necessary for simple maintenance.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Patricia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mrs Teresa Wainright was an awesome...

              Mrs Teresa Wainright was an awesome sales man she listened to my needs and gave me what I wanted.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Leson Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Kentrell, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All around great service especially...

              All around great service especially Jeremy Reed. This is my third vehicle I have purchased thru him. I have reccomended him to others, and will continue to do so. Great job, Jeremy.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was truly amazing came in...

              My experience was truly amazing came in for 1 vehicle walked out with 2. Sales Rep Natria and Eddie were amazing to us. They worked hard got us amazing prices and we both were happy with our new Chevrolet Vehicles.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a car and after a couple weeks...

              I bought a car and after a couple weeks decided that it wasn't for me. They worked with me to get into a bigger more expensive model and gave me a great deal even though my first purchase would have to be sold as a 'used' car instead of new. True, I took a financial hit because of that, but not as much as I would have expected. So, I was satisfied with me purchase.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Leson Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Oct 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lied too and took a month to do a repair...

              Lied too and took a month to do a repair that I was lied to weekly. Called many times and never would get a call back, I'll never use or recommend your dealership

              THIBODAUX, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the first new car that I bought...

              This was the first new car that I bought on my own. Blaise was awesome! He was helpful, and wonderful to work with.

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson was very knowledgeable I...

              Salesperson was very knowledgeable I received a great deal !!! Definitely would tell all my friends and family to go to leson Chevrolet

              MARRERO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              KENNER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was awesome!

              It was awesome!

              GONZALES, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X