53 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The one that helped was A1

              The one that helped was A1

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional service team and timely...

              Professional service team and timely service.

              KENNER, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Services were great. Mr Carlos did a...

              Services were great. Mr Carlos did a wonderful job as usual. The 2017 Traverse was an ok substitute for my Equinox, just too large for my needs, glad it was temporary.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nq

              Nq

              MARRERO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always was good, I would like a...

              As always was good, I would like a discount.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Leson Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The techs are always friendly, patient...

              The techs are always friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Jeanette, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive a Sports Utility Vehicle, and...

              I drive a Sports Utility Vehicle, and they didn't have one to put me in while my vehicle was there for 9 days. Im use to being up off the ground. The 2017 car I had was in Demonstration mode it sits very low to the ground. Mr Carlos services were great. Thanks for everything.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I should have received one last free oil...

              I should have received one last free oil change. Leson Chevrolet conveniently chose their own date for my last oil change so iit wouldn't b free

              BRIDGE CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Wilson, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was one of the Best experience I have...

              It was one of the Best experience I have ever had buying a car! Great sales team and support at Lesson.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Lisa - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Dec 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              plesant, prompt, service

              Plesant, prompt, service

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the first servicing ever for...

              This was the first servicing ever for our equinox because it was brand new when bought it. At this servicing 5,344 miles they told my husband they recommend at the next one to have trans serviced when with my aveo I didn't need that done until the 60k and my friend who works on cars says at minimum it gets done at 60k. At ingersoll in Danbury ct they never try to trick you into doing work you don't need. I am completely offended by this service department. Hubby gave you the 3 stars I didn't

              DANBURY, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an ok experience.

              It was an ok experience.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex made a impossible to be happy...

              Alex made a impossible to be happy situation bearable. She is definitely an asset to Leson..Our Equinox had a major problem and was under warranty. The work was completed to my satisfaction..

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with dealership.... this is my 4th...

              Happy with dealership.... this is my 4th car from Leson chev.... The only problem is that there is grease on my carpet in my car.... My car is a 2008 with no dirt on carpet... Dirt on carpet in driver side.... Still trying to clean it..... We are taking the car out for a test drive hope all work ok.....

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              accommodating and on time service

              Accommodating and on time service

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not have appointment took me...

              Did not have appointment took me immediately did not wait long - battery needed to replace.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast, friendly and very accommodating!...

              Fast, friendly and very accommodating! Blaise was a caring, responsive salesperson. Thanks!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast service.

              Friendly, fast service.

              MARRERO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X