31 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane Lambert was our service rep. ...

              Shane Lambert was our service rep. Shane made sure our 2007 Impala was complete and ready on time. We had a faulty oil pressure sensor.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michael. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a good experience, the customer...

              I had a good experience, the customer service rep was very good.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Justin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2015 Impala in for an oil...

              I took my 2015 Impala in for an oil change. Everyone treated me as a friend. Well done. thank you.

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Business Response
              David, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Leson Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My rear brake light went out and I came...

              My rear brake light went out and I came to the dealership to get it replaced. I was informed by the service tech that there was a recall on my brake light and it was be replaced at no charge. Service was quick and painless. Thanks a lot.

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle from your...

              I brought my vehicle from your dealership in April of 2016. Doing this duration of time that I've had my car I was ran into twice and each time I bought my automobile back to you guys from whence are purchasing have the repairs done on it. Unfortunately this time I didn't have the deductible to pay to get my vehicle out it's been in your repair shop at lesson for 2 weeks now and I've been trying to accumulate the funds to get it out which is deductive a $2,000 which I didn't have at the time I was expecting the insurance to take care of that but State Farm is winning on the end of PD accident report before they accept liability so my insurance which is Geico pay for the repairs but they refuse to pay for the deductible and without my vehicle it's being held Ransom at your dealership and I take it as being a loyal customer to you have your car serviced by you and also repairs if you guys would make some kind of payment arrangement that I can retrieve my vehicle because my vehicle is needed for work so it's hindering me financially. Out of good faith I would think that you guys would try to reason with me being a loyal customer.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Wesley, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been using Lesson Chevrolet for...

              I have been using Lesson Chevrolet for my services on my car since 2011.I always get good service from the staff at Lesson keep up the good work.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Gwendolyn. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great appointment process. Upon arrival...

              Great appointment process. Upon arrival service visit was quick and efficient

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Steven. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome team!! Keep up the great Service.

              Awesome team!! Keep up the great Service.

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly personel

              Friendly personel

              GRETNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 284 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 293 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for routine maint. The...

              Brought my car in for routine maint. The time i had to wait was very reasonable

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 327 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First let me say that everyone at the...

              First let me say that everyone at the Leson dealership was very nice/friendly. There were two issues that I was not happy with. I felt that after looking at the car and almost immediately deciding that was the car I wanted, it took a ridiculously long amount of time between the salesman and sales manager. It was the same thing when we returned that night to sign the papers with the credit manager. I cannot believe that it takes that long of us sitting and waiting until they are ready to talk with us--an unnecessary waste of time. The other issue I was very disappointed with was the rate of interest. Our credit is excellent and the other dealership we looked at was giving us 1.9% at Leson we got 3.1%.

              METAIRIE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 353 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you Leson Chevy for providing such...

              Thank you Leson Chevy for providing such great customer service as always! We are beyond satisfied as usual.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 370 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It wasGreat!

              It wasGreat!

              GRETNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 395 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              GRETNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 459 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiger was great! He worked with us and...

              Tiger was great! He worked with us and got me the car I wanted under the price we were willing to spend!!! Thanks for everything Tiger! I love my car!!!

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Wess, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 482 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Alexander was an awesome salesperson.

              Mr. Alexander was an awesome salesperson.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Stacie!
              Nov 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 530 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i think i was great

              I think i was great

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X