59 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well I brought my car in on a Thursday...

              Well I brought my car in on a Thursday @9am for an oil change, tire rotation, burnt bag on exhaust, funky smell through ac, and stabilitrac light that came on. I had to call them 3 times, and left messages all 3 times to find out any info on the car and no answer, I then had to leave an ugly message the 3rd time and I finally received a call back. Then I was they didn't know anything at the time which I then asked for a rental and received with no problem. Friday rolls around late in the day I get a call saying the cabin filter needed to be changed and received a price of $18.55 which I then told them to proceed. Saturday comes and I got a phone call around noon saying everything was done just waiting on the warranty detail. I called at 1:58 pm and no one knew anything because everyone left for 2:00. Finally Monday comes and about 11ish I was told my car was ready so I went to get the car and drop off the rental. Well then I'll was almost $60 because they charged me to put the filter in and I had no knowledge of but that was taken care of after about an hour, then I get home only to realize I still smell the burning smell from the bag on the exhaust, my tires were not rotated (and I know this because I have a plug in a tire and it was on the back when I brought it in and still on the back when I checked at home) the wash job looked like a 2 year old did it and never did get an answer about the stabilitrac light. I'm wondering if they even changed the oil or just reset the light. So yes this experience was HORRIBLE.

              LAFITTE, LA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a nice experience,it took the...

              It was a nice experience,it took the amount of time I was told and I was actually taken before my appointment

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service department.

              Excellent service department.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              He did an awesome job he was quick and...

              He did an awesome job he was quick and professional . I was a happy customer when I left he even washed it and vacuum for me which really made me appreciate the service even more. He did an outstanding job .

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service I Was Greeted & Taking...

              Excellent Service I Was Greeted & Taking Care Of As Soon As I Enetred Into Service Garage !!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Terryl, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Leson Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the oil changed in my car. It was...

              Had the oil changed in my car. It was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service.

              Quick service.

              CHALMETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasant and quick experience

              It was a pleasant and quick experience

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              How does a new motor blow up with only...

              How does a new motor blow up with only 13,000 miles on it? The salesman on my account received negative feedback as a result and I wish to re-take his survey to remove the negative feedback! I will not recommment chevrolet until I can re-take the survey for the salesman--Eddy

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was there for 7 hours for an...

              My vehicle was there for 7 hours for an oil change and detail, was told it would only take 2 hours..very disappointed

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thais, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took care of my problem

              They took care of my problem

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Leson Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Nov 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and helped me...

              Everyone was very friendly and helped me get exactly what I wanted at the prices I was comfortable paying.

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great place!

              Great place!

              PARADISE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a car for me and my two kids at...

              I bought a car for me and my two kids at Lesson. I send all my friends as well.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice, friendly

              Nice, friendly

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience, it took a...

              It was a great experience, it took a while but I was finally done with my service. Thank you

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person and also the finance...

              The sales person and also the finance person was very,kind and patient

              HARVEY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service in a timely manner,...

              Great service in a timely manner, awesome job guys!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A good visit, with minimal wait time.

              A good visit, with minimal wait time.

              LULING, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X