162 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Second time returning...

              Great experience. Second time returning my truck for warranty repair.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Leson Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              good

              Good

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane was very helpful and informative...

              Shane was very helpful and informative during my experience. Thanks!

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, David. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiger is an awesome salesman and would...

              Tiger is an awesome salesman and would recommend friends to go see him

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You would have to be nuts to go...

              You would have to be nuts to go elsewhere. These guys are great! You'd be the south end of a north bound donkey to shop or service anywhere other than Leson Chevrolet. My friends and family have purchased several cars from here and the service department always takes great care of us!

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 'clunking' noise coming from the...

              I had a 'clunking' noise coming from the outside of my Silverado. Took it to Leson Chevrolet and they determined that the noise was from a side-step that I had put on my vehicle. They did not charge me the diagnostic fee to discover this problem (in which I repaired myself). I appreciated that very much. Thanxxx Larry Buras Belle Chasse, La.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Larry, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Leson Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Carlos was amazing, probably the...

              Mr. Carlos was amazing, probably the first time a service manager has continually updated me on the status of my vehicle. Will only make appointments with him from now on.

              GRETNAl, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Casey. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              People are very friendly and helpful.

              People are very friendly and helpful.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most helpful and compadent

              Most helpful and compadent

              CHALMETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not happy with my dealership experience...

              Not happy with my dealership experience at all .

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Russles, we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Leson Chevrolet we always want to have happy customers and this feedback will help us improve. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss what happened and work on a solution.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible. 2nd and last vehicle I bought...

              Horrible. 2nd and last vehicle I bought from Leson Chevy. Even the service department is horrible. Just all around bad business

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Leson Chevrolet, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is usually good, but this time...

              Service is usually good, but this time even though I was early and there didn't seem to be as many customers as I've seen in the past, the wait time was long. An oil change and tire rotation was approx. 2.5 hrs.

              LULING, LA

              Business Response
              Eldon, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very poor service and am very...

              Very poor service and am very dissatisfied customer.I will never purchase another truck from this dearlership again

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealt with Carlos de Castro and he was...

              Dealt with Carlos de Castro and he was very professional and helpful.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful service agent.

              Helpful service agent.

              BRUSSELS, WI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GOOD SERVICE DEPT ..VERY COURTEOUS AND...

              Good service dept. Very courteous and professional

              N. MYRTLE BEACH, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and Courteous service

              Fast and Courteous service

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Brian, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Leson Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very bad service.the worst service i...

              Very bad service.the worst service i have ever incounter at this dealership.I will never purchase a another truck from this dealership

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              Anthony, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X