22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for an oil change and tire...

              Went for an oil change and tire rotation. It was completed to my satisfaction and with great customer service!

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and helpful. My...

              The staff was friendly and helpful. My vehicle service was completed in a timely manner. The facility was updated and clean.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have recommended many people to go to...

              I have recommended many people to go to Lesson.

              BOOTHVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good once they received the key...

              It was good once they received the key fobs. Although I wouldn't have thought that the keys would be special order and back order.

              RIVER RIDGE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, my 2012 Suburban was repaired...

              As usual, my 2012 Suburban was repaired in time with very good workmanship. Thank you.

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment for 8:30 and was told...

              Had an appointment for 8:30 and was told it would take 2 hours before they could look at my vehicle - so what's the point of having an appointment? Cost $5.15 for part and $143.00 for labor - ridiculous! Then asked them to check tire because it kept losing air. Was told it had a nail in it and could be repaired. Was not told it would cost $40.00 to fix when everywhere else costs about $20.00. Bottom line - overpriced and takes too long.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer service and comfortable...

              Great customer service and comfortable waiting area

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was good and fast, but pricey !

              The work was good and fast, but pricey !

              SAINT BERNARD, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 208 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic!!!!!!!

              Fantastic!!!!!!!

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Kevin (the collision...

              Good experience. Kevin (the collision center supervisor) was very helpful. I plan to have all my vehicle servicing performed at Leson Chevrolet.

              MARRERO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience!

              It was a great experience!

              MARRERO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 244 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The following Monday her battery die...

              The following Monday her battery die again. She was left STRANDED at Shaw, she had to push the SUV. It was around 5:00P.M.. Friday she paid close to $1,000.00, to get everything service.

              GRETNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 244 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Erik was great he seems to all ways take...

              Erik was great he seems to all ways take care. I ask to talk to someone about an extended warranty and yet I have not received any communication from the finance person in charge of it. Erik explained to me that he placed everything dealing with my vehicle on his desk and yet to no suprise I have not been contacted. This is not the first time I've reached out, and now I'm over my 60k miles of protection. My reason for wanting to talk with him while I was receiving maintenance,oil change, to my vehicle was the fact that it would keep me from having to spend $100.00 for another inspection; per sources from the dealership I wouldn't have to pay for it as long as I was receiving and oil change. Hopefully this survey reaches the right hands and I'm able to talk with this gentleman or whoever is in charge of making these decisions. Thank you for your concern and attentiveness to my issues. Austin Reneau Sr.

              COVINGTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 406 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous employees inform me on my suv

              Courteous employees inform me on my suv

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 524 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely satisfied with the service, my...

              Extremely satisfied with the service, my advisor, the service team and the manager. All components of this department treat me with care and attention. I like the special treatment. That's why I am a Lesson Chevy regular client.

              TERRYTOWN, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 530 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received military discount and main in...

              Received military discount and main in rebate.

              WESTWEGO, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 572 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased 5 vehicles from this...

              I have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership in 2yrs for my wife, my son and myself so I am definitely a loyal customer.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Derek, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Leson Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Oct 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 621 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and efficient from sales...

              Very friendly and efficient from sales to service

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 633 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff

              Very friendly staff

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 634 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are extremely satisfied with your...

              We are extremely satisfied with your dealership and the level of service that we received from our salesman and the finance manager, Mr. Bruce Marigny. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from Leson and we will definitely be back should the need arise.

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X