51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Leson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carlos was great"|"

              Carlos was great"|"

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Dionne. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so helpful and...

              Everyone is always so helpful and approachable. The service manager went above and beyond to help me with an issue I had regarding the purchase of an extended warranty. Shane Lambert, the service advisor was also very professional, yet personable. I always know that all my service needs will be taken care of with no worries every time."|"

              GRETNA, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Leson Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service."|"

              Great service."|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Experience!"|"

              Great Experience!"|"

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited at the dealership while my...

              I waited at the dealership while my vehicle was being serviced. I was told that the servicing might well take a few hours to complete. I was pleasantly surprise that the work was done much sooner than told."|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              George, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sale was easy and went quickly. Happy...

              Sale was easy and went quickly. Happy with the price."|"

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Ward, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He...

              Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and professional. "|"

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very receptive to issues and problems. ...

              Very receptive to issues and problems. Made entire experience less inconvenient by efforts to acomodate schedule and access to loaner vehicle

              METAIRIE, LA

              Business Response
              Johnny, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was given prompt, courteous service by...

              I was given prompt, courteous service by Service Advisor Alex Bingham. It's always a pleasure to deal with LESSON.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Leson Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no comment

              No comment

              MARRERO, LA

              Business Response
              Debergeen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!!

              Great service!!!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was great from Mr....

              Customer service was great from Mr. Shane Lamber.

              LAFITTE, LA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional staff and a beautiful...

              Professional staff and a beautiful dealership

              GRAY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane in the service department has...

              Shane in the service department has always handled servicing my cars in a timely fashion. He explains everything that's going on with my cars.Very pleasant to deal with.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Julie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Leson Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The shuttle was very convenient. The...

              The shuttle was very convenient. The service was in good time. Employees were friendly and helpful.

              BELLE CHASSE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helped us make the...

              Very friendly and helped us make the right buying decision.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Benjamin, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair time was longer than I...

              The repair time was longer than I expected. But I was very satisfied with the results.

              HARVEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I spoke with was...

              Everyone I spoke with was pleasant...work was completed in a timely manner.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great very professional.

              It was great very professional.

              BATON ROUGE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X