Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Huge Thank You to Jody Neil and Johnathan Givens for a hassle free purchase of our new Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Bert and Jody made the experience extremely easy and the Trailblazer we bought is perfect for our needs..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Well pleased excellent Salesperson and Staff. Thanks for everything enjoying my vehicle and the perks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Leson Chevrolet is a great choice for a new or used vehicle. The team is very professional and helpful in many ways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The work done on my truck was very good . The communication on prices and overall updates on my truck could have been much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

It’s the first time I use the dealership so far it’s been a positive one. I will be making another appointment in the next few months.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The salesman was sincere, helpful, courteous, polite, knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, respectful, supportive, pleasant, and caring.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I don't even know where to begin.. I came to New Orleans from Birmingham, Alabama for a friend's bachelor trip on a Friday. I was leaving Saturday for my cousin's wedding when lo and behold, my truck was put on bricks- all four tires stolen. With no means to tow it out of there and back home (and no way back home in general), me and some friends decided to try the local Chevrolet dealership and see if we could purchase some tires to get back home. This is where I met Leson Rebowe- when we told ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Sales reps were great. Promp service, easiest buying of a car I've ever experienced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great dealer. Was very quick with Information regarding a vehicle and was easy to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

This was the best buying experience in my 65 years of buying automobiles Alving was the best car salesmen I ever had the pleasure of working with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excellent service as always!! Will definitely be back in the future for continuing service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Tiger was so great to work with! He made the process of buying a new truck easy. He even stayed late to make sure I got safely on the road. Highly recommend Leson Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

No problems. Always helpful. discussed the possible need to see a service technician in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service was great , was told my vehicle would be in shop for 2 days . The same day I brought my vehicle in it was ready before they closed . I was very pleased !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

One of the best experiences I have ever had at Chevrolet!!! Easy Process and great pricing for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The sale person was nice and helpful the only downside was the amount of time it took. But overall I'm satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Leson Chevrolet made the process of buying a truck very easy. Mr Bert Leblanc was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and explained any questions we had. He was very friendly and helpful! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Amy was extremely personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. She was considerate and accommodating of our time and busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

So far it was great service . I will be back for further service. . Hopefully it will be another great service ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Show concern about you. Also very professional and treat customers with respect . Considered with yor schedule appointment time. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Tiger was the best salesman. He and I met over the phone and worked out a deal before I ever had to come to the dealership. He had my truck detailed and ready to go. He stayed late for me and made sure that I hit the road before he ever left the dealership! Everyone at the dealership was nice and accommodating. I would definitely buy from Leson Chevrolet again.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great salesmen, Prompt Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everything went great from Gail answering phone and Jason getting me taken care of. Tech was also great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

All Is Well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very helpful with the information I needed. Butch was courteous and very informed about the information I neeed to make a decision about buying the new Traverse. Took me on a test drive to be sure the car was what I wanted. Had the patience to show me all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

AJ was excellent help. I was directed here specifically by a family friend and took home the best truck I think I’ll ever own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Dealership was a pleasure dealing with, great staff very knowledgeable and helpful to a first time car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The Sales Lady Ms. Amy , and Ronnie Constants , Are Very Good at What they do .Extremely Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The service was very good. Service Dept. people were very friendly. The truck runs great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Tiger Smith, the sales associate was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Leson ALWAYS makes our car buying experiences easy, even enjoyable. The entire staff always has our best needs in front of making a commission! They don't hound and are eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The service was excellent, The employees were very polite. The facility was clean a five star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Excellent treatment and sale person Tiger Smith was very helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Very Professional. Love Alvis and Mr. Don very helpful!! I got my new car so fast!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Traverse Limited. Leson was the 3rd dealership I went to in a week and the customer service was second to none. I purchased my vehicle on a Monday evening. I spoke with Mr. Tiger Smith over the phone and shared with him what I wanted and he said we can accommodate you. The dealership closes at 7pm and he knew I would not arrive there until 6:15pm, but he assured me Leson would take care of my family and I as we completed the transaction. Our purchase was complete and we left the dealership about 9:30pm. My ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Easy sales process. From start to finish we were in and out in about 2 hours Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Alex was a helpful and friendly Leson Chevrolet service representative, even when, on Easter Monday, she was clearly being overworked because of obvious service representative shortage! She was friendly and pleasant to all of us customers waiting in line to see her. Her professionalism and courtesy was evident. Also, all personnel I came in contact with were also polite as always at Leson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Service was excellent , waiting area clean, restrooms was clean, staff was very friendly. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had a very good experience from the sale to finance and even working with the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Lesson Chevrolet has been a very positive and secure company for the upkeep of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service in and out in about an hour no issues had my wife and toddler there and everyone was so nice and polite to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great customer service, plus an awesome team environment. Keep up that energy...the customer see it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I arrived early for my appointment. Leson did not make me wait. I was greeted by Alexandra and my service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone at Lesson was so friendly and helpful. I purchased a car from out of state. They were efficient with the purchase and easy to work with. Amy is very informed about the cars and features and helped me set up everything. I am very satisfied with the car and the process. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Leson was the 3rd dealership I went to trying to purchase my vehicle. Tiger Smith was the best salesman of all 3 and I initially met him over the phone. I really want this vehicle and Mr. Smith and the finance manager stayed late to make sure my family and I was comfortable and we were getting exactly what we wanted. Traveling from Covington to Harvey on a Tuesday evening gave us an arrival time of 6:15PM and we left the dealership, with our new vehicle, around 9:30PM. Thanks for the sale and I will give you all 5 stars any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Went pretty smooth everyone seemed to be polite had a good vibe about that facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The car buying process was easy and painless. Jonathan and Bert were a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The service center promptly met with me at my appointed time, and my truck was repaired and ready the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

TH EGIRL THAT ATTENED TO ME WAS GREAT REAL SWEET AND NICE. ALSO FAST AND EFFICIENTCY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I had a great experience with Leson Chevrolet and Ishman. Mr Ish is very patient and knowledgeable and takes care of the customer even after the sell, he has reached out to me 3 times since my purchase to make sure I’m good and don’t need any additional information or anything else, this is what I call great customer service and I thank him for that. I recommend this salesman and dealership, my experience was great, from the salesman to finance, it all was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Purchasing a new truck there was a very pleasant experience. Everyone I encountered was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Prompt and Excellent Customer Service. In and out in about 30 minutes. I will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

1st time I never got screwed by Leson or any other Chevy dealer .New car broke in warranty and no loaners available. Cost me 20k .to own ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service but I was not notified when part came in! Part was replaced within 3 hours!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Just wanted to share the amazing experience I had at Leson. I had a 2021 Chevy Silverado that was totaled out because I was hit by a drunk driver. I told Alvis, my salesman, what happened and he listened and understood and made it his mission to help me get into a new truck. I drove from out of state to come all the way to the dealership to see the truck and it was already ready and cleaned to go. Alvis showed me the truck, gave me a good tour of all the features and made me feel super comfortable. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Husband ordered his 2024 Corvette Stingray and they were great getting his new car ordered in a timely manner. They were very thorough taking their time going over all the new features of the car. Plus they are not a high pressure sales company. Very professional and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Leson Chevrolet has always been helpful and respectful. I bought my one year old daughter with me and she was very energetic. The staff was patient with her and didn't discourage her. They also help me open doors because my hands were full with a baby, diaper bag, purse and my daughter's Minnie Mouse purse. Thank you Leson for your patience and kindness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Bought a lot of cars ,it was the Easiest deal to close . Amy Limberg Knowledge of the Vehicle and the Technical Features was Impeccable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was really nice and helped me with no problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I have never had any issues with the maintenance department. The new car salesman, Tiger Smith was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Everyone was very professional. I wanted to give a special thanks to AJ for going over and Beyond to get me a great deal.Y’all are a great team keep up the amazing work.I am a very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

My experience at your dealership was extremely rewarding. Your sales staff, especially Lowe G., Don and Joe E., was cordial, kind, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Lowe walked me through the process and even came in on his day off to assist me in completing the sale. It would be a pleasure to recommend family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

All work was completed to satisfaction in a timely manner we will strongly recommend lesson Chevrolet in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great service and communication. Clean waiting area. Friendly staff. And easy to book appointment. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Would not negotiate price. Price online was listed 48,000 then was told it was 65,000. Would not budge off price a $1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Timely service and Polite communication. I would recommend their services in the future. Caring people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Easy to deal with, friendly and courteous. Amy was very polite and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

They are always very polite and helpful, the waiting area is very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I never felt pushed to buy a vehicle I like that about a sale person . Keep up the good work on getting more new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Professor, efficient, excellent bedside manner. A misunderstanding regarding pricing was resolved expeditiously and with tact and diplomacy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

People were very nice,the service was done quickly, the waiting room was clean and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

In for a recall on my 2016 Traverse. Repair was completed quickly and no problems. I will be back to Leson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Tiger Smith and Leson Chevrolet came through for me like the always do. Got me the car I wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Tiger Smith and Leson Chevrolet are the best. They always help me find the car I want at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I loved the fast service and how they informed me of the recall on my vehicle and ordered the parts. And did the best wash ever included with my oil change. I really appreciate the great service .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever experienced. Lowe was the most knowledgeable, considerate, and entertaining salesperson ever! Met Mr. Leson in person also. Shook my hand and was very polite and appreciative. Business manager Mr. Escalante thoroughly explained the financing. I recommend Leson Chevrolet to anyone interested in a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Always great service. I have used Leson for all of my new cars and repair work for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Tiger Smith and Leson Chevrolet always come through with their amazing customer service getting me into the vehicle I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Mr favorite approached us very enthusiastically, he helped with all of our questions and concerns and even spent time after the sale was completed and ensure we knew everything about the vehicle and all its added features and how to use them. I cannot recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My salesman was very pleasant and helpful. He showed me how everything worked in an easy and simple way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Alvis was the best!! Came late hours one hour until closing he took real good care of me as if it was still morning. Very informative and down to earth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Our technician was very informative & helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Service writer Alex and sales manager Ronnie Constant provided exceptional assistance in getting my truck serviced. All very satisfactory!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Worked with me to get my vehicle taken cared of in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience with my car getting taken care of. My rep/technician was Alex. She was very attentive whenever I called for an update about my car (major transmission issues). Everything went very smoothly and the other staff that I talked with were very Nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We traveled three and one half hours from central Mississippi to purchase our vehicle from Leson Chevrolet. Ishman Boles is one of the main reasons we will return for future purchases. He is one hell of a salesman that clearly cares for his customers. Leson Rebowe (number 5) is the sale director and ensured that we received the best possible deal for the vehicle we had selected. From the time we walked through the front door they made sure our needs were attended to and the experience was completely positive. They made us feel like the priority. The environment was warm, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

We traveled three and one half hours from central Mississippi to purchase our vehicle from Leson Chevrolet. Ishman Boles is one of the main reasons we will return for future purchases. He is one xxxx of a salesman that clearly cares for his customers. Leson Rebowe (number 5) is the sale director and ensured that we received the best possible deal for the vehicle we had selected. From the time we walked through the front door they made sure our needs were attended to and the experience was completely positive. They made us feel like the priority. The environment was warm, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I had to help my older parents buy a new car and Leson Chevrolet made it easy!! Special thanks to Bert (sales), Joe (finance) and Amy for making it easy and having patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Dropped my truck off to get an oil change And tires rotated everyone very professional and courteous, and called me in about an hour and a half that it was ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Long time customer of Leson's. We have not had a bad experience at Leson's from the sales, service, and management teams.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

So after being involved In a hit and run accident, I took my car to Leson Collision Center to be repaired. When I tell you that, this was the best decision I could have made in my life, I would not be lying. Carlos, the Collision manager, and Lorraine, the secretary, are AMAZING!!!!! Carlos, there aren’t enough words I can say about everything you did for me. You made sure that I was not only back to 100% , but better. You kept me in the loop every step of that way. And my gratitude for that is enormous. Lorraine… thank ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

AJ took care of us and made the process wonderful

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This was vehicle number 5 I bought from Leson with Tiger Smith as my salesman, every vehicle i purchased he went out of his way to get everything we needed or question we asked answered it was a joy to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I had a great experience as far as getting the oil changed. When it came time to check out is when I had the issue. I do not like how I was handled by the cashier when it came time to get my keys. She treated me as if I was trying to get free services. She was very rude and unprofessional towards me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Our salesman was great AJ. The finance manager was great. Thanks to everyone who make possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

very professional


Leave Us A Review